5 comments on “Kingsbury High School – World Book Day Posters 2011

  1. What an amazing set of posters. They display the talents of two very gifted people and inspire the viewer and promote reading in a truly exceptional way.

  2. Oops – I think I posted my comment on the wrong set of posters!! So I will say thanks again Steve. xx

  3. Fantastic stuff guys, really very impressive. As an old student, so fantastic to see Mr Jamieson again (with a touch of Russ Abbott) xx

  4. I work as a librarian in a Swedish high school. I think your posters are fantastic. Is it OK if I use your posters in our library? We are going to celebrate World Book Day this wednesday.
    Annika Sjöberg, Gudlav Bilder School library

  5. Pingback: KHS World Book Day 2013 Posters | aqueous-sun - the blog

Leave a Reply

